CENTURY SOUTH DIRECTORS

 

 

 President

Pat Vereb

pat.vereb@centurysoccer.org

 Technical Director

Mike Blatz

mike.blatz@centurysoccer.org

 Boys Director of Coaching Larry Fingers

  larry.fingers@centurysoccer.org

 Girls Director of Coaching Dave Gray

 david.gray@centurysoccer.org

 Boys Academy Director Larry Fingers larry.fingers@centurysoccer.org
 Girls Academy Director Randi Rohm

randi_rohm@yahoo.com

 Academy Administrator Dave Molisee

dave.molisee@centurysoccer.org

 Goalkeeping Director Sasa Miskovic

sasa.miskovic@centurysoccer.org