CENTURY SOUTH DIRECTORS

 

President

Pat Vereb

pat.vereb@centurysoccer.org

Technical Director

Mike Blatz

mike.blatz@centurysoccer.org

Boys Director of Coaching

Girls Director of Coaching

Dave Gray

 david.gray@centurysoccer.org

Boys Academy Director

Girls Academy Director Randi Rohm

randi_rohm@yahoo.com

Academy Administrator Dave Molisee

dave.molisee@centurysoccer.org

Goalkeeping Director Sasa Miskovic

sasa.miskovic@centurysoccer.org

Century East Director

David Flavius Davidflav95@gmail.com

Century East Administrator 

Erin Walton elwalton@comcast.net

Century West Director 

John Arnold jcarnold01@gmail.com

Century West Administrator

Nate Muhanna nym101@verizon.net