Century South Teams

Team Head Coach Email Address Manager Email Address
Girls 02/03 GA Steve Perri smp8644@ymail.com Bernadette Nemeth bernadettejnemeth@gmail.com
Girls 03 Gold Erica Marshall marshallerica2@gmail.com Jeremy Rose rose11921@comcast.net
Girls 03/04 Red Sharon Sumansky ssumansky@yahoo.com Fran Day franswaa@comcast.net
Girls 04 GA Pat Vereb pvereb4091@aol.com Dave Cendroski dave102800@gmail.com
Girls 05 GA Mike Blatz mblatzy@verizon.net Rose Blatz rosiehorwath@hotmail.com
Girls 05 Red Anna Carik aecarik9@hotmail.com Sasa Miskovic Smiskovic91@yahoo.com
Girls 06 GA Dave Gray david.gray@centurysoccer.org Heather Klein thekleins5@hotmail.com
Girls 06 Red Anna Carik aecarik9@hotmail.com Kiyomi Faingnaert kiyomir@yahoo.com
Girls 07 GA Mike Blatz mblatzy@verizon.net Rose Blatz rosiehorwath@hotmail.com
Girls 07 Red Pat Vereb pvereb4091@aol.com Jeff Beardsley jeff_beardsley@hotmail.com
Girls 08 Gold Christy Baldesberger c.baldesberger@gmail.com Ashley Robinson arob2011@hotmail.com
Girls 08 Red Jocelyn Alfera jocalfera@aol.com Nicole Chiplaskey nchip8@yahoo.com
Girls 09 Gold Dash Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com Melissa Pirosko melissapirosko@yahoo.com
Girls 09 Gold Thorns Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com Melissa Pirosko melissapirosko@yahoo.com
Girls 09 White Elizabeth Webb ewebb8129@gmail.com Sarah Bolenbaugh dsbolenbaugh@gmail.com
Girls 2010 Pool Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com Beth Graham lundy133@yahoo.com
Girls 2011 Pool Frank Thomas fkthomas1@comcast.net    
Girls 2012 Pool Paola Bayona l.pbayona@hotmail.com Tonya Santina tlsantina@gmail.com
Girls 2013 Pool Paola Bayona l.pbayona@hotmail.com Tonya Santina tlsantina@gmail.com
         
Boys 2002 Gold Ryan Kelly ryan.j.kelly.14@gmail.com Sioban Donovan shivirl@comcast.net
Boys 02/03 Red Matt Stephenson matt_ts11@hotmail.com Mark Marshall marsh1327@gmail.com
Boys 2003 Gold Ryan Kelly ryan.j.kelly.14@gmail.com Josh Lorenz jlorenz777@aol.com
Boys 2004 Gold Matt Snyder sny9677@gmail.com Sioban Donovan shivirl@comcast.net
Boys 2004 Red Josh Turina jturina17@gmail.com Susan and Michael Molli Susan.molli@gmail.com
Boys 2005 Gold Martin Pletz martinpletz9@gmail.com Steve Glancy glancy1330@yahoo.com
Boys 2005 Red Justin Womer j.d.womer@hotmail.com Dion Heinsen theheinsens@verizon.net
Boys 2006 Red Josh Turina jturina17@gmail.com    
Boys 2007 Gold Quentin Kiebler qfkeibler@gmail.com Matt and Marcie Moessner themoessners@gmail.com
Boys 2007 Red Bret Davis centurycoachdavis@gmail.com Craig Michalewsky michalewsky@gmail.com
Boys 2007 White Sean Richter sjrichter@hotmail.com Tracy Barzan barzan4@comcast.net
Boys 2008 Gold Ryan Montgomery coachmonty02@hotmail.com Greg Ohare ohareg@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 Red Dave Molisee davemolisee@gmail.com Jackie Wilson jacquelynwilson04@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Gold Quentin Kiebler qfkeibler@gmail.com Matt and Marcie Moessner themoessners@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Red Josh Stock joshua.t.stock@gmail.com Wendy Gaefke wendylenker@verizon.net
Boys 2010 Gold Matt Snyder sny9677@gmail.com Jackie Wilson jacquelynwilson04@gmail.com
Boys 2010 Red Bob Straw rstrawman@comcast.net Jackie Wilson jacquelynwilson04@gmail.com
Boys 2011 Pool Randi Rohm Randi.Rohm@centurysoccer.org Ed Surrena edsurrena@hotmail.com
Boys 2012 Pool Alex Hobbs coachalexhobbs@yahoo.com Alex Hobbs coachalexhobbs@yahoo.com
Boys 2013 Pool Alex Hobbs coachalexhobbs@yahoo.com Alex Hobbs coachalexhobbs@yahoo.com